The following students were selected as winners in the Cape Fear Public Utility Authority Art Contest, and will be featured in a 2024 calendar! Calendars will be available at CFPUA Service Centers in January, and a digital copy will be made available as well. Winners will also receive a prize bag.

Congratulations to you all, we are so proud of your work, and thank you to Mrs. Errante for providing this wonderful opportunity for our students!


  • Harper Hembree (4th)

  • Ziva Panchal (4th)

  • Mary Ella Polen (4th)

  • Alex Robinson (4th)

  • Mira Hu (5th)

  • Tyler Nichols (5th)

  • Lucy Yokubaitis (5th)

  • Isaiah D’Angelo (6th)

  • Elizabeth Daughenbaugh (6th)

  • Kai Glazener (6th)

  • Jackson Point (6th)

  • Abbie Hayes (7th)

  • Annabell Pryor (7th)

  • Matthew Strickland (7th)

  • Atiksh Bhan (8th)

  • Abigail Zheng (8th)